预订 客房
预订 客房

香港奢华酒店

延续挚诚
款待之道


Harilela 家族The Hari London 的极致款待之道携来香港,为The Hari 故事写下第二华章。The Hari 是现代奢华酒店的全球风向指标,我们致力在每个细节上力臻完美,为客人缔造难忘的回忆。

对于The Hari 来说,完美的住宿体验并不只限于一夜安眠。酒店选址在香港岛的黄金地段,是希望让客人深入地感受铜锣湾及湾仔一带的魅力。我们鼓励宾客尽情地探索邻近地区,细细品味我们引以自豪的香港。

我们的香港团队非常乐意分享有关本地吃喝玩乐的资讯,您可随时向他们获取相关信息。

The Hari 的故事,不过才刚刚启程。我们会继续向世界进发,将Harilela 家族对热情款待的追求、The Hari 的独特理念,以及跟不同领域的创意合作,带往其他地方,敬请期待我们的探索方向。

总经理 斯莱理


Rory 从事业界20 多年,在管理豪华酒店方面经验丰富,曾经在亚洲、欧洲及美国的知名酒店位居要职。Rory 一直以来以身作则,并努力推动The Hari 为此而闻名的 奢华酒店服务黄金标准。闲时,Rory 喜欢在家中自制佳酿,调配出独一无二的Negroni 和Manhattan 鷄尾酒以餽赠亲友。

联络我们

探索 THE HARI


letter

紧跟The Hari 的最新消息

如想收到The Hari 的最新消息及优惠,请于下方输入您的电邮地址:

感谢您的电子邮件地址。提交您的信息,即表示您选择了The Hari 提供的市场营销促销内容。请参阅我们的隐私政策以获取更多信息。

Close

Book a Stay
Book a Stay

A heritage of hospitality Our luxury Hong Kong hotel


This is the second chapter of The Hari’s story. Bringing together the heritage of impeccable hospitality bestowed by the Harilela Family to The Hari in London, The Hari has come home to Hong Kong. A global beacon of modern luxury, The Hari’s tailored approach to service creates the most memorable guest experiences by paying attention to all details, no matter how small.

The Hari is more than a perfect night’s stay, the luxury Hong Kong hotel provides an ideal base for exploring the local neighbourhoods and encouraging guests to foster a deeper appreciation for the city, doing more than scratching the surface of the surrounding Causeway Bay and Wan Chai districts, in which we are so proudly located.

Our team are very happy to share insider knowledge of the best places to visit during your stay with us – ask away.

And this is far from the end of The Hari story. Bringing together unique concepts and creative collaborations that illuminate the Harilela’s passion for service, The Hari is set to continue its globe-trotting journey across the world. Watch this space.

Meet our General Manager RORY SLATER


With over 20 years’ of luxury hotel management experience across Asia, Europe and US working for the industry’s best names, Rory drives the gold standard of luxury hotel services for which The Hari brand is renowned. When he’s not welcoming you during your stay, Rory will be oak-aging his own Negronis and Manhattans in a small barrel at home, often gifting these bottled homemade cocktails to friends.

CONTACT US

EXPLORE THE HARI


letter

Find out more about The Hari

To receive the latest news and offers from The Hari, please enter your email below:

Thank you for your email address. By submitting your information, you are opting in for marketing promotional content from The Hari. Please see our privacy policy for more information.